Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI Live Scores, Stream, Date & Time

  • What: Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI 2013
  • Where: Abu Dhabi
  • When: Wednesday, 6th November 2013
  • Why: South Africa Tour of UAE 2013 T20I series

Date & Time: Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match will begin on Wednesday, 6th November 2013 in  Abu Dhabi at 3:00 pm local  time and 4:00 pm Pakistan Time.

Team Squads: 

  • Pakistan: 1 Nasir Jamshed/Sohaib Maqsood, 2 Ahmed Shehzad, 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), 5 Umar Amin, 6 Umar Akmal (wk), 7 Shahid Afridi, 8 Sohail Tanvir, 9 Wahab Riaz, 10 Saeed Ajmal, 11 Mohammad Irfan
  • South Africa: 1 Graeme Smith, 2 Hashim Amla, 3 JP Duminy, 4 Faf du Plessis/Robin Peterson, 5 AB de Villiers (capt & wk), 6 David Miller, 7 Ryan McLaren, 8 Wayne Parnell, 9 Morne Morkel/Dale Steyn, 10 Lonwabo Tsotsobe, 11 Imran Tahir

Pakistan is looking for a victory in the desert to take the lead to 2-1 in 5 match series and on the other hand, South Africa is now empowered by Hashim Amla and Staine reversal from Africa.

3 thoughts on “Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI Live Scores, Stream, Date & Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>